ngoqosa.blogg.se

Opera web browser on sony tv
Opera web browser on sony tv











Why oh why there are no teams of people acquiring developers, ensuring quality levels, promoting innovation on the plattform, selling the market to established advertisement powerhouses. Remember also that TV is MADE for advertisements, international advertisements. Remember that every single SmartTV owner worldwide is no Poor-John-Doe, we are middle-to-upper class intelligent, well fed and read people, even in the worst 3rd World Countries.

opera web browser on sony tv

Barely any support team on sight, I still don't understand why people don't like to cover in deep the monetization programs internationally, I mean, people gotta eat, right? Sony and Samsung are international powerhouses and in every smart tv worldwide that is selling with these brands, Opera in there exclusively, there is no Google, there is no Apple, there is no Microsoft, all we have is Opera Store, nothing else. There are absolutely no incentives on the TV market section. How about entering the TV App market? Now once I set eyes on the phantom town this forum is, I get it why the lack of quality. But then I got to the Opera TV Store, great presentation, superb until I started to browse on the apps, god what a Mess! I mean, I know, it's a TV, it's not a PlayStation nor an Xbox but the lack of quality apps for the Opera TV Store is just shameful, I thought to myself, I own an indie software company. I was just blown away, worth every penny. Beautiful, sharp, great Wifi connection, Watching Netflix was a delight from day 1, the YouTube app looks awful, but it works, and I get what i need, at great quality, my son quickly discovered the Android-TV connection that allowed us to control the tv Youtube content with our phones. I recently bought a Sony Bravia TV for my home, it's my first SmartTV.













Opera web browser on sony tv